Register  /  Forgot Password?
Categories
Subscribe For News
This Raging Light But Then I Came Back
CURRENCY:
Price: 29.00 GEL
Author: Estelle Laure
Language: English
ISBN: 9781408342541
Pages: 320
Weight: 0.294 kg
Status: In Stock
Description:

Estelle Laure is a bright new talent with a gorgeous voice - perfect for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell.

Eden has always let her head lead the way. It's why she excels at ballet, at school, and at life in general. But when she nearly drowns and then wakes from a month-long coma, everything is different. She's troubled by dreams that seem more real than waking life, and her neat cookie-cutter existence is no longer satisfying.

Unable to stifle her passionate heart anymore, she finds herself drawn to a boy with melting-chocolate eyes, and to a future different to what she ever imagined.

That's when Eden discovers that when it comes to love, first you fall, then you have to leap.

Estelle Laure's debut, This Raging Light, was a stunning debut with an unforgettable voice that has captured the hearts of readers around the world.

Comments
SEE ALSO
THE GULAG ARCHIPELAGO (VOLUME 2)
45.00 GEL
Biliki 1 Georgian Dialogues Reading...
Biliki 1 Georgian Dialogues Reading Materials, Level I
38.00 GEL
The 20% Doctrine: How Tinkering,...
The 20% Doctrine: How Tinkering, Goofing Off, and Breaking the Rules at Work Drive Success in Business
39.00 GEL
Dictionary of Accounting
32.40 GEL
The Mistress
49.00 GEL
The Experiment Georgias Forgotten...
The Experiment Georgias Forgotten Revolution 1918-1921
42.00 GEL