პირადი გვერდი
ავტორიზაცია

კეთილი იყოს თქვენი დაბრუნება! შედით თქვენს ანგარიშზე


გაგზავნა
რეგისტრაცია

შექმენით თქვენი საკუთარი ანგარიში




Close
მოძებნეთ სასურველი წიგნი: გამოიყენეთ სათაური, აღწერა, ISBN, ავტორი, გამომცემლობა
Ill Give You the Sun

მხატვრული ლიტერატურა

Ill Give You the Sun

ავტორი
Jandy Nelson
ენა
ინგლისური
ISBN
9780142425763
გვერდები
400
წონა
0.350   კგ
გამოცემა
2015
ფორმატი
Paperback თხელყდიანი
აღწერა

A New York Times bestseller - One of Time Magazine's 100 Best YA Books of All Time - Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award - A Stonewall Honor Book

The radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera

Dazzling.--The New York Times Book Review
A blazing prismatic explosion of color.--Entertainment Weekly
Powerful and well-crafted . . . Stunning. --Time Magazine

"We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story."

At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them.

Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor.

The early years are Noah's to tell; the later years are Jude's. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they'll have a chance to remake their world.

From the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, this exhilarating novel will leave you breathless and teary and laughing--often all at once.